Stockists

View the full range in store with our friends at The Colab, 45 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu. Store opening hours are Monday — Friday 9.30am — 5pm and Saturday 10am — 3pm. Or shop with one of our beautiful stockists around New Zealand, as listed below.


North Island

Auckland   Crave Home | 30 Mokoia Road, Birkenhead, Auckland | www.cravehome.co.nz

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | Commercial Bay, 21 Queen Street, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | Milford Centre, 24 Milford Road, Milford, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | Westfield Newmarket, 309 Broadway, Newmarket, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | 79 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Good Thing | 849 New North Road, Mount Albert, Auckland | www.goodthing.co.nz

Auckland    Staple + Cloth | 124 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland | www.stapleandcloth.co.nz

Auckland    The Bay Tree | 62 Benson Road, Remuera, Auckland | www.thebaytree.co.nz

Cambridge    Leven | 33 Empire Street, Cambridge | www.leven.co.nz

Gisborne    Koco Boutique | 112 Gladstone Road, Gisborne | www.kocoboutique.co.nz

Greytown   Deluxe | Shop 2/74 Main Street, Greytown | www.greytownvillage.com/deluxe

Hamilton    Found Store | The Riverbank Lane, 298 Victoria Street, Hamilton | www.foundstore.co.nz

Hamilton    NES | 291 Barton Street, Hamilton | www.nesclothing.co.nz

Kerikeri    Caravan | Shop 2, 88 Kerikeri Road, Kerikeri | www.caravanclothinghome.co

Mangawhai    Dimity | The Hub, 4/6 Molesworth Drive, Mangawhai | www.dimity.co.nz

Mount Maunganui    Paddington Store | Bayfair Mall, Maunganui Road, Mount Maunganui | www.paddingtonstore.com

New Plymouth    Arthaus | 58 Devon Street West, New Plymouth | www.arthaus.nz

Palmerston North    Tonic & Cloth | 42 George Street, Palmerston North | www.tonicandcloth.co.nz

Petone    Wanda Harland | 148 Jackson Street, Petone | www.wandaharland.co.nz

Pukekohe    Preview Boutique | 156 King Street, Pukekohe | www.previewanddistrict.com

Taupo    Spacecraft | Suncourt Plaza, 19 Tamamutu Street, Taupo | www.spacecraftcreative.co.nz

Tauranga    Wendy's Boutique | 11th Avenue Plaza, 11th Avenue, Tauranga | www.wendysboutique.co.nz

Te Awamutu    The Colab | 45 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu | www.thecolabstore.co.nz

Whakatane    Capiz | 156 The Strand, Whakatane | www.capiz.co.nz

Whanganui    Fifty Five | 55 Victoria Avenue, Whanganui | www.fiftyfive.co.nz

Whitianga    Stilo Design | 30 Monk Street, Whitianga | www.stilodesign.co.nz


South Island

Ashburton    Chicago Joes | The Arcade, Tancred Street, Ashburton | www.chicagojoes.co.nz

Christchurch    Flo & Frankie | Merivale Mall, 189 Papanui Road, Christchurch | www.floandfrankie.com

Christchurch    Indigo & Provisions | Level 1/28 Worcester Boulevard, Christchurch Central | www.indigoandprovisions.com

Christchurch    Uncommon | The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch | www.uncommonshop.co.nz

Clyde    Lily & Esther | 23 Holloway Street, Clyde | www.lilyandesther.co.nz

Dunedin    Hype | 328 George Street, Dunedin Central, Dunedin | www.hypedunedin.co.nz

Gore    Oui Oui | 30 Irk Street, Gore | www.ouioui.co.nz

Hanmer Springs    Mirror Mirror | 5/24 Conical Hill Road, Hanmer Springs | www.mirrormirrorboutique.co.nz

Mosgiel    Dakota Boutique | 126A Gordon Road, Mosgiel | www.dakotaboutique.co.nz

Queenstown    The Colab | Shop C/09, 19 Grant Road, Frankton, Queenstown | www.thecolabstore.co.nz

Rangiora    TAD Design | 199 High Street, Rangiora | www.taddesign.co.nz

Rolleston    New Order | 63-67 Tennyson Street, Rolleston | www.neworder.co.nz

Timaru    Evolv | 200 Stafford Street, Timaru | www.evolvclothing.co.nz

Wanaka    Soul Clothing |16 Helwick Street, Wanaka | www.soulclothing.co.nz

Westport    Black & Dane | 151 Palmerston Street, Westport | www.blackanddane.co.nz


Australia Online

Biome | www.biome.com.au | Queensland, Australia

Ethical Made Easy | www.shop.ethicalmadeeasy.com | Queensland, Australia

The Fashion Advocate | www.thefashionadvocate.com | Queensland, Australia

Thread Harvest | www.threadharvest.com.au | New South Wales, Australia

We Dash Love | www.we-love.com.au | Tasmania, Australia