STOCKISTS

VIEW THE FULL RANGE IN STORE

The Colab

45 Alexandra Street

Te Awamutu

Monday — Friday, 9.30am — 5pm

Saturday, 9am — 1.30pm

NORTH ISLAND

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | Westfield Newmarket, 309 Broadway, Newmarket, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | Commercial Bay, 21 Queen Street, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | 79 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | Milford Centre, 24 Milford Road, Milford, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Staple + Cloth | 124 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland | www.stapleandcloth.co.nz

Cambridge    Leven | 33 Empire Street, Cambridge | www.leven.co.nz

Gisborne    Koco Boutique | 112 Gladstone Road, Gisborne | www.kocoboutique.co.nz

Hamilton    Found Store | The Riverbank Lane, 298 Victoria Street, Hamilton | www.theriverbanklane.co.nz/foundstore

Hamilton    NES | 291 Barton Street, Hamilton | www.nesclothing.co.nz

New Plymouth    Arthaus | 58 Devon Street West, New Plymouth | www.arthaus.nz

Palmerston North    Tonic & Cloth | 42 George Street, Palmerston North | www.tonicandcloth.co.nz

Pukekohe    Preview Boutique | 156 King Street, Pukekohe | www.previewanddistrict.com

Taupo    Spacecraft | Suncourt Plaza, 19 Tamamutu Street, Taupo | www.spacecraftcreative.co.nz

Te Awamutu    The Colab | 45 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu | www.thecolabstore.co.nz

Whanganui    Fifty Five | 55 Victoria Avenue, Whanganui | www.fiftyfive.co.nz

SOUTH ISLAND

Ashburton    Chicago Joes | The Arcade, Tancred Street, Ashburton | www.chicagojoes.co.nz

Christchurch    Flo & Frankie | Merivale Mall, 189 Papanui Road, Christchurch | www.floandfrankie.com

Christchurch    Indigo & Provisions | Level 1/28 Worcester Boulevard, Christchurch Central | www.indigoandprovisions.com

Christchurch    Uncommon Ground | The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch | www.uncommonground.co.nz

Dunedin    Hype | 328 George Street, Dunedin Central, Dunedin

Gore    Oui Oui | 30 Irk Street, Gore | www.ouioui.co.nz

Hanmer Springs    Mirror Mirror | 5/24 Conical Hill Road, Hanmer Springs | www.mirrormirrorboutique.co.nz

Mosgiel    Dakota Boutique | 126A Gordon Road, Mosgiel | www.dakotaboutique.co.nz

Queenstown    The Colab | Shop C/09, 19 Grant Road, Frankton, Queenstown | www.thecolabstore.co.nz

Rangiora    TAD Design | 199 High Street, Rangiora | www.taddesign.co.nz

Rolleston    New Order | 63-67 Tennyson Street, Rolleston | www.neworder.co.nz

Timaru    Evolv | 200 Stafford Street, Timaru | www.evolvclothing.co.nz

Westport    Black & Dane | 151 Palmerston Street, Westport | www.blackanddane.co.nz

AUSTRALIA ONLINE

The Fashion Advocate | www.thefashionadvocate.com | Australia

Thread Harvest | www.threadharvest.com.au | Australia

We Dash Love | www.we-love.com.au | Australia

Size Guide

EXTRA SMALL (8)
SMALL (10)
MEDIUM (12)
 LARGE (14)
Bust 82-86cm 87-91cm 92-96cm 97-101cm
Waist 67-71cm 72-76cm 77-81cm 82-86cm
Hip 92-96cm 97-101cm 102-106cm 107-111cm