Stockists

View the full range in store with our friends at The Colab, 196 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu. Store opening hours are Monday — Friday 9.30am — 5pm and Saturday 10am — 3pm. Or shop with one of our beautiful stockists around New Zealand, as listed below.


North Island

Auckland   Crave Home | 30 Mokoia Road, Birkenhead, Auckland | www.cravehome.co.nz

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | Commercial Bay, 21 Queen Street, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | Milford Centre, 24 Milford Road, Milford, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | Westfield Newmarket, 309 Broadway, Newmarket, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | 79 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Good Thing | 849 New North Road, Mount Albert, Auckland | www.goodthing.co.nz

Cambridge    Leven | 33 Empire Street, Cambridge | www.leven.co.nz

Gisborne    Isla & Olive | The Aviary Collective Store, 38 Childers Road, Gisborne | www.islaandolive.co.nz

Hamilton    Found | The Riverbank Lane, 298 Victoria Street, Hamilton | www.foundstore.co.nz

Mount Maunganui    Paddington Store | Bayfair Mall, Maunganui Road, Mount Maunganui | www.paddingtonstore.com

Palmerston North    Tonic & Cloth | 42 George Street, Palmerston North | www.tonicandcloth.co.nz

Paraparaumu    Orinoco | 2A MacLean Street, Paraparaumu Beach | www.orinoco.nz

Pukekohe    Preview Boutique | 156 King Street, Pukekohe | www.previewanddistrict.com

Taupō    Spacecraft | 47 Heuheu Street, Taupō | www.spacecraftcreative.co.nz

Te Awamutu    The Colab | 196 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu | www.thecolabstore.co.nz

Wellington    Flo & Frankie | 215 Lambton Quay, Wellington | www.floandfrankie.com

Whakatāne    The Good Tonic | 36 Boon Street, Whakatāne | www.thegoodtonic.co.nz

Whanganui    Fifty Five | 55 Victoria Avenue, Whanganui | www.fiftyfive.co.nz

Whangārei    Soho Boutique | 4 Cameron Street, Whangārei | www.sohoboutique.co.nz


South Island

Christchurch    Flo & Frankie | Merivale Mall, 189 Papanui Road, Christchurch | www.floandfrankie.com

Christchurch    Indigo & Provisions | Level 1/28 Worcester Boulevard, Christchurch Central | www.indigoandprovisions.com

Clyde    Lily & Esther | 23 Holloway Street, Clyde | www.lilyandesther.co.nz

Dunedin    Hype | 328 George Street, Dunedin Central, Dunedin | www.hypedunedin.co.nz

Dunedin    Wander And Sons | Shop 6, Esplanade, St. Clair, Dunedin

Gore    Oui Oui | 30 Irk Street, Gore | www.ouioui.co.nz

Hanmer Springs    Mirror Mirror | 5/24 Conical Hill Road, Hanmer Springs | www.mirrormirrorboutique.co.nz

Invercargill    Little Shop Of Zen | 28 Windsor Street, Invercargill

Invercargill    Stashh | 38 Windsor Street, Invercargill

Nelson    Trouble & Fox | Shop 4, Bank Lane, Nelson | www.troubleandfox.co.nz

Oamaru    Mrs Hyde Boutique | 81 Thames Street, Oamaru | www.mrshyde.co.nz

Queenstown    The Colab | Shop C/09, 19 Grant Road, Frankton, Queenstown | www.thecolabstore.co.nz

Timaru    Chilli's & More | 21 Butler Street, Timaru | www.chillisandmore.co.nz

Wanaka    Revology | 28 Helwick Street, Wanaka | www.revologyconceptstore.nz

Westport    Black & Dane | 151 Palmerston Street, Westport | www.blackanddane.co.nz


Australia Online

Biome | www.biome.com.au | Queensland, Australia

Ethical Made Easy | www.shop.ethicalmadeeasy.com | Queensland, Australia

The Fashion Advocate | www.thefashionadvocate.com | Queensland, Australia