STOCKISTS

VIEW THE FULL RANGE IN STORE

45 Alexandra Street

Te Awamutu

Monday - Friday, 9.30am - 5pm

Saturday, 9am - 1.30pm

New Zealand Stockists

Auckland    Belle Boutique | 21 Picton Street, Howick, Auckland | www.belle.kiwi

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | 2 Nuffield Street, Newmarket, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | 5 High Street, CBD, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | 79 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | 24 Milford Road, Milford, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Route 66 | 180 Broadway, Newmarket, Auckland | www.route66.co.nz

Auckland    Staple & Cloth | 124 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland | www.stapleandcloth.co.nz

Blenheim    CREW | 75 Market Street, Blenheim | www.crewblenheim.co.nz

Cambridge    Leven | 33 Empire Street, Cambridge | www.leven.co.nz

Christchurch    TAD | 60 Pegasus Main Street, Pegasus, Christchurch | www.taddesign.co.nz

Christchurch    TADS | 202 Papanui Road, Merivale, Christchurch

Christchurch    Uncommon Ground | The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch | www.uncommonground.co.nz

Fairlie    Blank Space | 79 Main Street, Fairlie | www.blankspacethestore.com

Gore    Amore Boutique | 22 Irk Street, Gore

Greytown    Stitch Boutique | 105 Main Street, Greytown | www.stitchboutique.co.nz

Hanmer Springs    Mirror Mirror | 5/24 Conical Hill Road, Hanmer Springs | www.mirrormirrorboutique.co.nz

Nelson    Hogeys Street & Surf | 162 Hardy Street, Nelson

New Plymouth    Kudos Boutique | 28 Devon Street East, New Plymouth

Te Awamutu    The Colab | 45 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu | www.thecolabstore.co.nz

Timaru    Evolv | 200 Stafford Street, Timaru | www.evolvclothing.co.nz

Waiheke Island    Body & Soles | 143 Ocean View Road, Waiheke Island | www.bodyandsoles.co.nz

Wanaka    Soul Clothing | 16 Helwick Street, Wanaka | www.soulclothing.co.nz

Wellington    Hurricane Denim | 49 Willis Street, Wellington | www.hurricanedenim.co.nz

Wellington    Miss Wong Clothier | 14 College Street, Wellington | www.misswong.co.nz

Whakatane    Capiz | 180 The Strand, Whakatane

Whangamata    Harry & Her | 603 Port Road, Whangamata | www.harryandher.co.nz

Whitianga    Stilo Design | 30 Monk Street, Whitianga | www.stilodesign.co.nz

Winton    Impress Boutique | 202 Great North Road, Winton | www.impresswinton.co.nz

Australia Online

Ecoture | www.ecoture.com.au | Australia

Ethi | www.ethi-collective.com | Australia

The Fashion Advocate | www.thefashionadvocate.com | Australia

Modimade | www.modimade.com.au | Australia

Thread Harvest | www.threadharvest.com.au | Australia

Wholesome Gifts | www.wholesomegifts.com.au | Australia

Size Guide

Our model, Yasmin, is 181cm / 5'11" tall and wears size Extra Small.

WOMEN EXTRA SMALL (8)
SMALL (10)
MEDIUM (12)
 LARGE (14)
Bust 82-86cm 87-91cm 92-96cm 97-101cm
Waist 67-71cm 72-76cm 77-81cm 82-86cm
Hip 92-96cm 97-101cm 102-106cm 107-111cm