STOCKISTS

VIEW THE FULL RANGE IN STORE

45 Alexandra Street

Te Awamutu

Monday - Friday, 9.30am - 5pm

Saturday, 9am - 1.30pm

NORTH ISLAND

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | 2 Nuffield Street, Newmarket, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | 5 High Street, CBD, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | 79 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Flo & Frankie | 24 Milford Road, Milford, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Auckland    Route 66 | 180 Broadway, Newmarket, Auckland | www.route66.co.nz

Auckland    Staple & Cloth | 124 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland | www.stapleandcloth.co.nz

Auckland    Zubu | 84 Main Road, Kumeu, Auckland | www.zubu.nz

Cambridge    Leven | 33 Empire Street, Cambridge | www.leven.co.nz

Greytown    Stitch Boutique | 105 Main Street, Greytown | www.stitchboutique.co.nz

Lower Hutt    Style On Jackson |  201 Jackson Street, Petone, Lower Hutt | www.styleonjackson.co.nz

New Plymouth    Arthaus | 62 Devon Street West, New Plymouth

Palmerston North    Tonic & Cloth | 42 George Street, Palmerston North | www.tonicandcloth.co.nz

Te Awamutu    The Colab | 45 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu | www.thecolabstore.co.nz

Whakatane    Capiz | 180 The Strand, Whakatane

Whitianga    Stilo Design | 30 Monk Street, Whitianga | www.stilodesign.co.nz

SOUTH ISLAND

Alexandra    Nu Dax | 2 Limerick Street, Alexandra | www.nudaxalex.co.nz

Ashburton    Chicago Joes | The Arcade, Tancred Street, Ashburton | www.chicagojoes.co.nz

Christchurch    Fix Fashion | Shop 2, 121 Papanui Road, Merivale, Christchurch | www.fixfashion.co.nz

Christchurch    Flo & Frankie | Merivale Mall, Shop 37B, 189 Papanui Road, Christchurch | www.floandfrankie.com

Christchurch    TAD | 60 Pegasus Main Street, Pegasus, Christchurch | www.taddesign.co.nz

Christchurch    Uncommon Ground | The Tannery, 3 Garlands Road, Woolston, Christchurch | www.uncommonground.co.nz

Gore    Amore Boutique | 22 Irk Street, Gore

Hanmer Springs    Mirror Mirror | 5/24 Conical Hill Road, Hanmer Springs | www.mirrormirrorboutique.co.nz

Mosgiel    Dakota Boutique | 126A Gordon Road, Mosgiel | www.dakotaboutique.co.nz

Nelson    Hogeys Street & Surf | 162 Hardy Street, Nelson

Timaru    Evolv | 200 Stafford Street, Timaru | www.evolvclothing.co.nz

Wanaka    Soul Clothing | 16 Helwick Street, Wanaka | www.soulclothing.co.nz

Winton    Impress Boutique | 202 Great North Road, Winton | www.impresswinton.co.nz

ONLINE

The Market | www.themarket.com | New Zealand

Cove | www.cove-online.co | Australia

eco.mono | www.ecomono.com.au | Australia

Ecoture | www.ecoture.com.au | Australia

The Fashion Advocate | www.thefashionadvocate.com | Australia

Thread Harvest | www.threadharvest.com.au | Australia

Size Guide

Our model, Yasmin, is 181cm / 5'11" tall and wears size Extra Small.

WOMEN EXTRA SMALL (8)
SMALL (10)
MEDIUM (12)
 LARGE (14)
Bust 82-86cm 87-91cm 92-96cm 97-101cm
Waist 67-71cm 72-76cm 77-81cm 82-86cm
Hip 92-96cm 97-101cm 102-106cm 107-111cm