Stockists

North Island, New Zealand

The Activist | 45 Alexandra Street, Te Awamutu | www.thecolabstore.co.nz

Flo & Frankie | 2 Nuffield Street, Newmarket, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Flo & Frankie | 5 High Street, CBD, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Flo & Frankie | 79 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Flo & Frankie | 24 Milford Road, Milford, Auckland | www.floandfrankie.com

Hurricane Denim | 49 Willis Street, Wellington | www.hurricanedenim.co.nz

Kudos Boutique | 28 Devon Street East, New Plymouth

Leven | 33 Empire Street, Cambridge | www.leven.co.nz

Miss Wong Clothier | 14 College Street, Wellington | www.misswong.co.nz

Roar Streetwear | 603 Port Road, Whangamata | www.roarstreetwear.co.nz

Staple & Cloth | 124 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland | www.stapleandcloth.co.nz

Stitch Boutique | 105 Main Street, Greytown | www.stitchboutique.co.nz

 

South Island, New Zealand

Amore Boutique | 22 Irk Street, Gore

Blank Space | 79 Main Street, Fairlie | www.blankspacethestore.com

CREW | 75 Market Street, Blenheim | www.crewblenheim.co.nz

Evolv | 200 Stafford Street, Timaru | www.evolvclothing.co.nz

Hogeys Street & Surf | 162 Hardy Street, Nelson

Impress Boutique | 202 Great North Road, Winton | www.impresswinton.co.nz

Soul Clothing | 16 Helwick Street, Wanaka | www.soulclothing.co.nz

TAD | 60 Pegasus Main Street, Pegasus, Christchurch | www.taddesign.co.nz

 

Australia

Ecoture | www.ecoture.com.au | Australia

Ethi | www.ethi-collective.com | Australia

Modimade | www.modimade.com.au | Australia

Thread Harvest | www.threadharvest.com.au | Australia

Wholesome Gifts | www.wholesomegifts.com.au | Australia

Size Guide

Our female model, Yasmin, is 181cm/5'11" tall and wears size XS.

Our male models, Richie and Jacob, are 185cm/6'0" tall and wear size M.

WOMEN EXTRA SMALL (8)
SMALL (10)
MEDIUM (12)
 LARGE (14)
Bust 82-86cm 87-91cm 92-96cm 97-101cm
Waist 67-71cm 72-76cm 77-81cm 82-86cm
Hip 92-96cm 97-101cm 102-106cm 107-111cm
MEN SMALL MEDIUM LARGE EXTRA LARGE
Chest 90-94cm 95-99cm 100-104cm 105-109cm
Waist 80-84cm 85-89cm 90-94cm 95-99cm
Hip 90-94cm 95-99cm 100-104cm 105-109cm